Since 1980, Le Dixieband has been bringing bright new shadings, vitality and intensity to the redhot strains and the hard-driving rhythms of traditional New Orleans jazz. Its dynamic, seasoned musicians have set themselves apart from similar groups by their one-of-a-kind mastery of a unique repertoire performed in the purest down-home style.

Featuring: Mathieu Bélanger (clarinet), Luc Bouchard (banjo, guitar), Aron Doyle (trumpet), Jean Sabourin (sousaphone), Jeff Simons (drums & vocals), Richard Turcotte (trombone)

More infos: ledixieband.com



Le Dixieband – The 270 Sessions
Le Dixieband The 270 Sessions